Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grant Deardorff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grant Deardorff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Routh

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been there for me an my family they even have life insurance I'm a happy guy knowing I'm covered all the way around."

Cody, Kerri Combs

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great policy for a low price. Lisa was very friendly and informative."

John Snell

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY AGENT LIKE "Lisa Crouch." Lisa has been more helpful in guiding me through the new and changing insurance nightmare than anyone in the past 20 years. I would recommend this agent and everyone else working there for any need you might have. Thay have a lot of resources to find the answers to just about anything. AWESOME AGENT AND PERSON. Thank you, Lisa!"

Kelli Hollamon

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa worked super hard to get my insurance at a rate I could afford. She cares for her customers and treats us like humans! Great customer service skills!!!!"

Charlie Callahan

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Crouch did an excellent job meeting all our insurance needs. Lisa was very responsive in getting all the information to us to make the right choice for our home and auto insurance needs."

Barbie Oglesby

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Great experience and great rates."

Ethan Oglesby3

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great CS good environment"

Michael & Barbie Oglesby

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven’t moved any insurance to him yet but has been very helpful with quotes. Michael"

Ashley Qualls Groves

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and his team are top-notch! Their professionalism and customer service is next to none!"

Andrea Holden

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my policies with Grant! Great service!"

Robert Green

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service for Insurance review. Thanks"

Melita Hawley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"i love love love Lisa and rest of staff. Awesome customer service! makes you feel like family. No better place to prepare for your own family than with business that feels like family. thank y’all so much!"

Ginger Fillenwarth

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved seeing state farm at galena days!! Julie is amazing!! Go get your quote today!!"

Gabby Richards

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service"

Mary Mittag-Youngblood

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price in town"

Beau Gatewood

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome sauce!"

christa huffman

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my goodness they were so friendly."

Guy Mulanax

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Daniel Close

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous friendly staff"

Kristy Close

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people very nice"

Deanna Downey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Grant's office is super nice and always looking to make your day a little better!"

Laveta Ziegler

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company 👌"

Rebecca Davis

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing for all your insurance needs"

Adam Smith

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Mana Roderique

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"