Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donal Lee

Donal Lee

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donal Lee
"Very nice people great customer service"
Profile photo of Kelli Tracy

Kelli Tracy

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Tracy
"State farm has always been my insurance company. They have great prices and customer service"
Profile photo of Kaysten Goins

Kaysten Goins

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaysten Goins
"Omg the best place ever ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Hattie Cornwell

Hattie Cornwell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Cornwell
"Super nice people"
Profile photo of Robyn Congrove

Robyn Congrove

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Congrove
"Grant and his staff are always helpful, and always trying to get the best rates for my needs! Great company and staff!!"
Profile photo of Hallie jacobson

Hallie jacobson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie jacobson
"J.B was amazing to work. Was informative and helpful helping me figure out my insurance needs! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Douglas Terrell

Douglas Terrell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Terrell
"J.B. is extremely professional and efficient. He helped me with no issues or frustration on either end. I am absolutely happy with my experience with him!! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bristol

Jeremy Bristol

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bristol
"#ComeSeeJB"
Profile photo of Tanisha Leonard

Tanisha Leonard

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Leonard
"Spoke with JB and he was so patient with me all my questions and repeat questions when it came to switching over my policy."
Profile photo of Wyatt Riley

Wyatt Riley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Riley
"Idk who tf needs insurance, but y’all need to reach Laney, she’s too good at explaining policy prices and helping match your needs."
Profile photo of TheTacticalTech

TheTacticalTech

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheTacticalTech
"Laney was very attentive and understanding when I had reached out about numbers for my car. Thank you Laney!"
Profile photo of Taco Bone

Taco Bone

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taco Bone
"When I was first calling around for insurance, i had NO idea what insurance numbers I even needed, until I got ahold of Laney. Honestly, without her, I’d wouldn’t have known what a premium even was. Thank you Laney!"
Profile photo of Amber McDaniels

Amber McDaniels

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McDaniels
"JB is amazing! He is very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to help whenever he can!"
Profile photo of Blakney McCandless

Blakney McCandless

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blakney McCandless
"Laney is always kind, helpful, & professional."
Profile photo of Donna Everhart

Donna Everhart

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Everhart
"J B is courteous, professional, and cares about his customers."
Profile photo of A. Person

A. Person

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Person
"Jeremy Bristol is awesome to work with! Down to earth and wants what's best for you! 10/10 recommend - he won't let you down!"
Profile photo of Victoria Sturgill

Victoria Sturgill

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Sturgill
"JB assisted me with all my questions about getting the right insurance! I really appreciated the time and energy it took for him. It is never easy when searching for new insurance, but JB made it easier. Thanks for all your assistance and dedication JB! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Karla Arnesen

Karla Arnesen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Arnesen
"J.B. is awesome!! I highly reccomend him to work with, very nice, professional, takes a lot of care to work with your needs"
Profile photo of Thomas “Jokey909” Sirbuly

Thomas “Jokey909” Sirbuly

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas “Jokey909” Sirbuly
"Great customer service from Laney"
Profile photo of Jennifer Beck

Jennifer Beck

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Beck
"Laney Smith gave me the greatest quote will be checking back when be a good time to check back? If I will call her when I'm ready"
Profile photo of Doug Girton

Doug Girton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Girton
"Laney helped with my claim tremendously"
Profile photo of Morgan ballard

Morgan ballard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan ballard
"Spoke with Laney, thanks for the fast and friendly customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kris Arnesen

Kris Arnesen

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Arnesen
"J.B. is awesome and you should see him for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Mcmackin

Sherri Mcmackin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Mcmackin
"Thanks Laney Smith for your time and patience in trying to get me insured.. You rock!!!"
Profile photo of Richie Barnes

Richie Barnes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Barnes
"Thanks Laney Smith For your fast and friendly service and help in trying to find the right insurance for my need Thank You!"